Supermileage Team

WACTC would like to congratulate the Supermileage Team on their fantastic performance at the Shell Eco-marathon! The Wawasee supermileage team represented our school admirably in both results and conduct this year at the 2016 Shell Eco-marathon. Both teams finished 3rd place in their respective categories. The diesel vehicle achieved 862 miles per gallon while the ethanol vehicle achieved 779 miles per gallon.

Here are the team members that you may know or have been involved in their education:

Gavin Bontrager

Dustin Brown

Rhett Coblentz

Owen Donahoe

Dylan Elpusan

Meghan Fretz

Trevor Haessig

Ethan Knepp

Logan McGuire

Ryan Pruitt

Kylee Rostochak

Conner Rummel

Caleb Whirledge

Ben Wirebaugh